SOS Brigade


 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Sub to Sub proposal
Thu Nov 20, 2014 6:12 pm by MrDanGaming

» My youtube channel
Wed Nov 19, 2014 7:55 pm by MrDanGaming

» What Pokemon Type Duo do you think is best
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:42 pm by NintendJoshz

» I need a little help...
Sun May 25, 2014 9:21 am by Philip2702

» One Pokemon
Sun May 25, 2014 6:29 am by Philip2702

» Whats Your Favorite Pokemon Game
Sat May 24, 2014 4:44 pm by Philip2702

» What is your favorite Gym Leader of all time?
Wed May 21, 2014 9:00 pm by NintendJoshz

» MO or Poke Cinema?
Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:02 am by crystalisk

» can anyone find me a Sonic Adventure 2 rom
Sat Nov 09, 2013 12:49 pm by Shawnroxxx99

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Katekyo Hitman Reborn

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Amphy

avatar

Posts : 868
Join date : 2009-04-30
Age : 21

PostSubject: Katekyo Hitman Reborn   Sun Dec 20, 2009 4:34 pm

Have any of you seen it?

I think it looks really good. What do you guys think?
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/AngryAmpharos
Findows⁡

avatar

Posts : 569
Join date : 2009-04-07
Age : 27
Location : Virginia

Characters
CLASS: Good Guy
HP:
69/69  (69/69)
Tribe: Steelie

PostSubject: Re: Katekyo Hitman Reborn   Tue Dec 22, 2009 7:28 pm

It looks pretty popular, Only reason I'm not watching/reading it is because catching up 150+ eps isnt going to be fun.

_________________
Back to top Go down
http://sosbrigade.forummotion.com
 
Katekyo Hitman Reborn
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS Brigade :: Entertainment :: Anime and Manga-
Jump to: