SOS Brigade


 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Sub to Sub proposal
Thu Nov 20, 2014 6:12 pm by MrDanGaming

» My youtube channel
Wed Nov 19, 2014 7:55 pm by MrDanGaming

» What Pokemon Type Duo do you think is best
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:42 pm by NintendJoshz

» I need a little help...
Sun May 25, 2014 9:21 am by Philip2702

» One Pokemon
Sun May 25, 2014 6:29 am by Philip2702

» Whats Your Favorite Pokemon Game
Sat May 24, 2014 4:44 pm by Philip2702

» What is your favorite Gym Leader of all time?
Wed May 21, 2014 9:00 pm by NintendJoshz

» MO or Poke Cinema?
Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:02 am by crystalisk

» can anyone find me a Sonic Adventure 2 rom
Sat Nov 09, 2013 12:49 pm by Shawnroxxx99

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Check out My walkthroughs

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ApplezPwn

avatar

Posts : 4
Join date : 2009-12-25
Age : 21
Location : California

PostSubject: Check out My walkthroughs   Mon Dec 28, 2009 9:31 pm

Link in signature
Back to top Go down
Spartawolf

avatar

Posts : 310
Join date : 2009-12-28
Age : 26
Location : England, United Kingdom

Characters
CLASS: Fat
HP:
1337/1337  (1337/1337)
Tribe: PROS

PostSubject: Re: Check out My walkthroughs   Wed Dec 30, 2009 7:56 am

Generally good mate, but as you stated yourself in your videos, your clarity needs improving (how clearly you speak). Generally I think you may wish to invest in a better microphone, since it makes you sound like you are half whispering. Generally good with some improvement needed with the sound.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/Spartawolf
 
Check out My walkthroughs
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS Brigade :: General Stuff :: YouTube-
Jump to: