SOS Brigade


 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Sub to Sub proposal
Thu Nov 20, 2014 6:12 pm by MrDanGaming

» My youtube channel
Wed Nov 19, 2014 7:55 pm by MrDanGaming

» What Pokemon Type Duo do you think is best
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:42 pm by NintendJoshz

» I need a little help...
Sun May 25, 2014 9:21 am by Philip2702

» One Pokemon
Sun May 25, 2014 6:29 am by Philip2702

» Whats Your Favorite Pokemon Game
Sat May 24, 2014 4:44 pm by Philip2702

» What is your favorite Gym Leader of all time?
Wed May 21, 2014 9:00 pm by NintendJoshz

» MO or Poke Cinema?
Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:02 am by crystalisk

» can anyone find me a Sonic Adventure 2 rom
Sat Nov 09, 2013 12:49 pm by Shawnroxxx99

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 MrDarkPichu has landed on Youtube.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MrDarkPichu



Posts : 4
Join date : 2010-04-16
Age : 21
Location : Lux

PostSubject: MrDarkPichu has landed on Youtube.   Fri Apr 16, 2010 3:36 pm

Hey, i decided to make a Youtube Account for Lets Plays,Solo Runs and stuff on Pokemo Games. I can narrate my Videos but my Voice sucks. my first run will be an unevolved LG run. heres a link: https://www.youtube.com/user/MrDarkPichu Wish me luck and all sub, i'd appreciate if you would post in the next 1-2 days if you want me to use bulbasure,Charmander or squirtle. otherwise i'll just take someone XD.
Back to top Go down
MrDarkPichu



Posts : 4
Join date : 2010-04-16
Age : 21
Location : Lux

PostSubject: Re: MrDarkPichu has landed on Youtube.   Fri Apr 23, 2010 2:14 pm

the first video has gone online.
Back to top Go down
 
MrDarkPichu has landed on Youtube.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS Brigade :: General Stuff :: YouTube-
Jump to: