SOS Brigade


 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Latest topics
» Sub to Sub proposal
Thu Nov 20, 2014 6:12 pm by MrDanGaming

» My youtube channel
Wed Nov 19, 2014 7:55 pm by MrDanGaming

» What Pokemon Type Duo do you think is best
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:42 pm by NintendJoshz

» I need a little help...
Sun May 25, 2014 9:21 am by Philip2702

» One Pokemon
Sun May 25, 2014 6:29 am by Philip2702

» Whats Your Favorite Pokemon Game
Sat May 24, 2014 4:44 pm by Philip2702

» What is your favorite Gym Leader of all time?
Wed May 21, 2014 9:00 pm by NintendJoshz

» MO or Poke Cinema?
Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:02 am by crystalisk

» can anyone find me a Sonic Adventure 2 rom
Sat Nov 09, 2013 12:49 pm by Shawnroxxx99

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 My youtube videos

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
DarkfireRaikou

avatar

Posts : 19
Join date : 2010-03-24

PostSubject: My youtube videos   Tue May 18, 2010 10:57 pm

I would like some advice and that stuff about my pokemon playtrough


http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkfireRaikou


please post on my channel or on the testing vid about the advice you got


thanks
Back to top Go down
AquaTrainer

avatar

Posts : 38
Join date : 2010-03-13
Age : 21
Location : Swindon

PostSubject: Re: My youtube videos   Sun May 30, 2010 2:20 pm

I like the music but it could do with some naration. Maybe you could buy a cheap mic or something.
Back to top Go down
DarkfireRaikou

avatar

Posts : 19
Join date : 2010-03-24

PostSubject: Re: My youtube videos   Wed Jun 02, 2010 8:08 pm

naa i got a built in mic on my laptop im just nervoues what to say hence the wired music quaility
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: My youtube videos   

Back to top Go down
 
My youtube videos
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ha ha ha! Funny Youtube videos!
» Youtube Videos
» Inserting YouTube videos.
» Likamobile videos on YouTube
» Ramayan videos with English subtitles

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS Brigade :: General Stuff :: YouTube-
Jump to: