SOS Brigade


 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Sub to Sub proposal
Thu Nov 20, 2014 6:12 pm by MrDanGaming

» My youtube channel
Wed Nov 19, 2014 7:55 pm by MrDanGaming

» What Pokemon Type Duo do you think is best
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:42 pm by NintendJoshz

» I need a little help...
Sun May 25, 2014 9:21 am by Philip2702

» One Pokemon
Sun May 25, 2014 6:29 am by Philip2702

» Whats Your Favorite Pokemon Game
Sat May 24, 2014 4:44 pm by Philip2702

» What is your favorite Gym Leader of all time?
Wed May 21, 2014 9:00 pm by NintendJoshz

» MO or Poke Cinema?
Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:02 am by crystalisk

» can anyone find me a Sonic Adventure 2 rom
Sat Nov 09, 2013 12:49 pm by Shawnroxxx99

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Hey guize check out my channel.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
DatPokemonNerd

avatar

Posts : 160
Join date : 2010-05-13

PostSubject: Hey guize check out my channel.   Wed May 26, 2010 1:15 am

hey guize check out my webzone. I'll give you a pizza roll. Here it is:

https://www.youtube.com/user/DatPokemonNerd
Back to top Go down
http://www.twitter.com/DatPokemonNerd
AquaTrainer

avatar

Posts : 38
Join date : 2010-03-13
Age : 22
Location : Swindon

PostSubject: Re: Hey guize check out my channel.   Sat May 29, 2010 7:40 pm

I like you. What im not gay I just think he's good, oh go im not helping myself am I?
Back to top Go down
 
Hey guize check out my channel.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS Brigade :: General Stuff :: YouTube-
Jump to: