SOS Brigade


 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Sub to Sub proposal
Thu Nov 20, 2014 6:12 pm by MrDanGaming

» My youtube channel
Wed Nov 19, 2014 7:55 pm by MrDanGaming

» What Pokemon Type Duo do you think is best
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:42 pm by NintendJoshz

» I need a little help...
Sun May 25, 2014 9:21 am by Philip2702

» One Pokemon
Sun May 25, 2014 6:29 am by Philip2702

» Whats Your Favorite Pokemon Game
Sat May 24, 2014 4:44 pm by Philip2702

» What is your favorite Gym Leader of all time?
Wed May 21, 2014 9:00 pm by NintendJoshz

» MO or Poke Cinema?
Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:02 am by crystalisk

» can anyone find me a Sonic Adventure 2 rom
Sat Nov 09, 2013 12:49 pm by Shawnroxxx99

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 I need some help.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jafargle

avatar

Posts : 2
Join date : 2012-08-14
Age : 24
Location : Indiana, USA

PostSubject: I need some help.   Wed Aug 15, 2012 2:22 pm

i'm trying to start my let's play Pokemon games on Monday and i can record off the emulator i'm using (DeSmUmE) and i can put that into my video editing program called Camtasia but my problem is i can't record my voice live. any suggestions?
Back to top Go down
NawfalsWaffles



Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-08-16

PostSubject: Re: I need some help.   Thu Aug 16, 2012 8:07 am

I need some views and subscribers!I have a gaming channel
Back to top Go down
 
I need some help.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS Brigade :: General Stuff :: YouTube-
Jump to: